Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
ZhangFuqin Ms. ZhangFuqin
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Shenzhen Best LED Opto-electronic Co.,Ltd

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > LED SMD verte > 5730 SMD LED verte

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

5730 SMD LED verte

Catégorie de produit de 5730 SMD LED verte, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, 5730 SMD LED verte, Ultra luminosité SMD 5730 LED verte fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de 5730 Vert SMD LED 1W R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

Voir:

    • SMD 5730 LED verte 520-530nm LED Epistar Chip

    SMD 5730 LED verte 520-530nm LED Epistar Chip

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.016 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: BestLED

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte en carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 7000000000 pcs/week

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificats : GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008

    5730 SMD LED verte 5730LGC-ES Il y a des genres de LED verte de SMD dans notre produit. Alors qu'est-ce qui fait la différence entre ces 5730 Green SMD LED ? La réponse est: longueur d'onde. Une partie de la LED SMD verte aura l'air plus jaune, certains d'entre eux sembleront plus bleus. La longueur...

    • 5730 Vert SMD LED 525nm 520nm 530nm 0.2W

    5730 Vert SMD LED 525nm 520nm 530nm 0.2W

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.018 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: BestLED

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte en carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 7000000000 pcs/week

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificats : GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008

    5730 SMD LED verte 5730LGC-ES-17 La longueur d'onde de SMD LED est à la puce elle-même. La puce est bonne ou pas est à la longueur d'onde de la gamme, la meilleure gamme est 5nm, ce qui peut rendre le LED SMD vert a une grande cohérence et continuité. Si vous avez besoin de ces LED SMD 5730 Green, vous obtenez...

    • Ultra Luminosité SMD 5730 Vert LED 1W 1000-110LM

    Ultra Luminosité SMD 5730 Vert LED 1W 1000-110LM

    • marque: BestLED

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte en carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 7000000000 pcs/week

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificats : GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008

    Ces LED SMD vert sont nés o r f votre Rement de requi la luminosité! Avec cette 5730 LED SMD vert, le problème lik e 't h e L E D i s d i m', la LED ne peut pas gérer le grand courant »ne vous dérange pas plus ~ Il a juste eu une seule couleur et n'avait pas de contrôleur numérique i n

    • Haute luminosité SMD 5730 Vert LED 1W

    Haute luminosité SMD 5730 Vert LED 1W

    • marque: BestLED

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte en carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 7000000000 pcs/week

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificats : GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008

    Est-il ébloui si vous faites un choix de toutes ces tailles SMD LED ? Quel est l' avantage de cette LED SMD verte ? 5730 LED SMD est venu sous forme 5630 LED SMD, qui non seulement a un grand angle de vision, mais aussi manger ah encre s dans la partie inférieure de SMD LED. Ainsi, le 5730 SMD LED devient...

    • 1W SMD 5730 Vert LED 520-530nm 80-90LM

    1W SMD 5730 Vert LED 520-530nm 80-90LM

    • marque: BestLED

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte en carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 7000000000 pcs/week

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificats : GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008

    À côté de la LED SMD verte de la puissance élevée 1w, nous pouvons également l'approvisionner avec la puce SMD LED . Ou si vous avez besoin de la haute tension avec ce vert 5730 LED SMD, nous pouvons fournir avec 6V 5730 vert SMD LED, 9V verte 5730 SMD LED, 18V 5730 SMD LED verte pour vous! L'application...

    • SMD 5730 Vert LED 525nm 1W 70-80lm

    SMD 5730 Vert LED 525nm 1W 70-80lm

    • marque: BestLED

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte en carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 7000000000 pcs/week

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificats : GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008

    1W 5730 SMD LED verte a obtenu une taille plus grande que l'autre SMD LED , comme: 2835 SMD LED , 3014 SMD LED et 3528 SMD LED ect. Ce qui rend la chaleur dissipation capacité de 5730 SMD LED meilleure que les autres Parce que ces

    • SMD 5730 Vert LED 520-530nm LED 0.5W

    SMD 5730 Vert LED 520-530nm LED 0.5W

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.022 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: BestLED

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte en carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 7000000000 pcs/week

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificats : GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008

    Les instructions de 0.5 W Vert SMD LED : 1, Le courant d'utilisation maximal ne doit pas dépasser 150 mA. Le courant suggéré est 100-140mA; 2, la tension de flash ou la tension d'impact inverse ne dépasse pas 5V pour éviter d'endommager la jonction pn de 5730 SMD LED verte ; 3, s'il vous plaît...

    • SMD Vert 5730 LED 520-525nm LED 0.06W DIY

    SMD Vert 5730 LED 520-525nm LED 0.06W DIY

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.012 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: BestLED

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte en carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 7000000000 pcs/week

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificats : GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008

    5730 SMD LED verte ont une petite taille, ce qui est parfait pour l'indicateur LED ou ect panneau d'affichage LED. Nous fournissons la LED SMD verte avec 520-525nm. Dans le même temps, LED verte 530nm et LED verte 515nm-520nm sont disponibles. Toutes nos LED SMD et LED traversantes sont fabriquées par la puce...

Chine 5730 SMD LED verte Fournisseurs

5730 SMD LED verte

Il y a deux types de tension sur cette LED CMS 5730 verte: 1.8-2.5V et 2.8-3.5V. La tension de la LED SMD jaune-verte (560nm LED-575nm LED) est de 1,8-2,5V, ils ne sont pas le produit normal, mais ils ne peuvent pas être ignorés. La plus grande partie de la tension des LED SMD vertes est de 2.8-3.5V, comme la LED CMS 5730, la LED SMD 5730 verte.

Nous fournissons des types de 5730 SMD LED avec différentes longueurs d'onde de 365nm à 1550nm, qui comprennent la LED visible et la LED invisible.
Dans ce catalogue, nous présentons principalement la LED 5730 Green SMD.
5730 green led
Dans ce catalogue, nous présentons principalement la LED SMD 5730 Green de la lumière visible. 5730 SMD LED, la taille est de 5,7 * 3,0 mm. Pour cette LED SMD verte, nous pouvons emballer avec une seule puce 5730 SMD LED ou 2 puces 5730 SMD LED et la puissance peut être 0.06W 5730 SMD LED verte, 0.1W 5730 SMD LED verte, 0.2W 5730 LED SMD verte, 0.5W 5730 LED SMD verte, LED SMD verte 0.6W 5730, LED SMD verte 0.8W 5730, LED SMD verte 1W 5730, LED SMD verte 2W 5730, LED CMS verte 3W 5730 et ainsi de suite.


5730 Green SMD LED est profondément apprécié par ses utilisateurs en raison de sa petite taille, les hauts bight et 5730 SMD Green LED ont le cuivre de refroidissement au fond, ce qui peut faire sortir le produit de la chaleur à temps.
Il est souvent employé dans l'éclairage de LED, lampes de LED, rétro-éclairage de LED, voyants LED, meubles de LED, paysage LED, éclairage de LED, éclairage de LED, rétroéclairage mené, voyant de LED, meubles de LED, lumière de LED, élèvent la lumière LED, remplissent la lumière LED, l'ouverture de LED et d'autres produits d'éclairage.

Envoyer Une Demande

ZhangFuqin

Ms. ZhangFuqin

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0755-89752405

Fax:86-0755-89752207

Portable:+8615815584344

E-mail :amywu@byt-light.com

Adresse De Compagnie: Building No. 1 Lane 1 Liuwu Nanlian The Fifth Industry Area , Longgang, Shenzhen, Guangdong

site mobile

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ZhangFuqin Ms. ZhangFuqin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Best LED Opto-electronic Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Green SMD LED > 5730 Green SMD LED

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

5730 Green SMD LED

Product categories of 5730 Green SMD LED, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 5730 Green SMD LED, Ultra Brightness SMD 5730 Green LED suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of 5730 Green SMD LED 1W R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • SMD 5730 Green LED 520-530nm LED Epistar Chip

    SMD 5730 Green LED 520-530nm LED Epistar Chip

    • Unit Price: USD 0.016 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: BestLED

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 7000000000 pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008

    5730 Green SMD LED 5730LGC ES There are kinds of Green SMD LED in our product Then what make the different between these 5730 Green SMD LED The answer is Wavelength Some of Green SMD LED will look more yellower some of them will look more blue The wavelength of SMD LED more close to 590nm LED the color of it will more...

    • 5730 Green SMD LED 525nm 520nm 530nm 0.2W

    5730 Green SMD LED 525nm 520nm 530nm 0.2W

    • Unit Price: USD 0.018 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: BestLED

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 7000000000 pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008

    5730 Green SMD LED 5730LGC ES 17 The wavelength of SMD LED is up to the chip itself The chip is good or not is up to the wavelength of the range the best range is 5nm which can make the Green SMD LED got a great consistency and continuity If you need these 5730 Green SMD LED got a good uniformity In the series circuit...

    • Ultra Brightness SMD 5730 Green LED 1W 1000-110LM

    Ultra Brightness SMD 5730 Green LED 1W 1000-110LM

    • Brand: BestLED

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 7000000000 pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008

    These Green SMD LED were born for your requirement on the brightness With this 5730 Green SMD LED the problem like the LED is dim the LED can t handle the big current won t bother you anymore It just got a single color and didn t have any digital controller inside which means you

    • High Brightness SMD 5730 Green LED 1W

    High Brightness SMD 5730 Green LED 1W

    • Brand: BestLED

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 7000000000 pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008

    Is it dazzled if make you do a choose from all these size SMD LED What is the advantage of this Green SMD LED 5730 SMD LED is come form 5630 SMD LED which not only got a big viewing angle but also have a heat sink in the bottom of SMD LED So the 5730 SMD LED is getting popular in the LED market All the LED chip like...

    • SMD 5730 Green LED 525nm 1W 70-80lm

    SMD 5730 Green LED 525nm 1W 70-80lm

    • Brand: BestLED

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 7000000000 pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008

    1W 5730 Green SMD LED got a bigger size than the other SMD LED like 2835 SMD LED 3014 SMD LED and 3528 SMD LED ect Which is make the heat dissipation capability of 5730 SMD LED better than the others Because these Green SMD LED have a high power 5730 green SMD LED have a higher brightness which can meet a lots of...

    • 1W SMD 5730 Green LED 520-530nm 80-90LM

    1W SMD 5730 Green LED 520-530nm 80-90LM

    • Brand: BestLED

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 7000000000 pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008

    Beside the High Power 1w single chip Green SMD LED we can also supply it with two chip SMD LED Or if you need the high voltage with this 5730 Green SMD LED we can supply it with 6V 5730 Green SMD LED 9V 5730 Green SMD LED 18V 5730 Green SMD LED for you Typical application of these Green SMD LED include LED strip light...

    • SMD 5730 Green LED 520-530nm LED 0.5W

    SMD 5730 Green LED 520-530nm LED 0.5W

    • Unit Price: USD 0.022 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: BestLED

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 7000000000 pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008

    The Instructions of 0 5W Green SMD LED 1 The maximum use current should not exceed 150mA The suggested current is 100 140mA 2 The flash voltage or the reverse impact voltage does not exceed 5V to avoid damage to the pn junction of 5730 Green SMD LED 3 Please make sure the circuit board cool down and keep the...

    • SMD Green 5730 LED 520-525nm LED 0.06W DIY

    SMD Green 5730 LED 520-525nm LED 0.06W DIY

    • Unit Price: USD 0.012 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: BestLED

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 7000000000 pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008

    5730 Green SMD LED have a small size which is perfect for the LED indicator or LED billboard ect We supply the Green SMD LED with 520 525nm At the same time 530nm Green LED and 515nm 520nm Green LED are available All of our SMD LED and Through hole LED are made by Epistar chip High quality material and the...

China 5730 Green SMD LED Suppliers

5730 Green SMD LED

There have two kinds of the voltage on this 5730 Green SMD LED: 1.8-2.5V and the 2.8-3.5V. The voltage of yellow-Green Smd LED(560nm LED-575nm LED) is 1.8-2.5V, they are not the normal product, but they do can't be ignored. Most of the Green SMD LED's voltage are 2.8-3.5V, like 5730 lime SMD LED, 5730 green SMD LED.

We supply kinds of 5730 SMD LED with different wavelength from 365nm to 1550nm, which include the visible LED and the invisible LED.
In this catalog, we mainly introduce the 5730 Green SMD LED.
5730 green led
In this catalog, we mainly introduce the 5730 Green SMD LED of visible light. 5730 SMD LED, size is 5.7*3.0mm. For this Green SMD LED, we can package with single chip 5730 SMD LED or 2 chips 5730 SMD LED and the power can be 0.06W 5730 Green SMD LED, 0.1W 5730 Green SMD LED, 0.2W 5730 Green SMD LED, 0.5W 5730 Green SMD LED, 0.6W 5730 Green SMD LED, 0.8W 5730 Green SMD LED, 1W 5730 Green SMD LED, 2W 5730 green SMD LED, 3W 5730 Green SMD LED and so on.


5730 Green SMD LED is deeply loved by their users because of the small size, the high bightnes and 5730 Green SMD LED have the cooling copper at the bottom, which can make the product to get out of the heat in time.
It is often used in LED lighting, LED Lamps, LED backlight, LED panel lights, LED furniture, landscape LED, LED Lighting, LED Lighting, led Backlight, LED Panel Light, LED Furniture, LED Photo Light, LED Aperture, LED Toys, grow light LED, fill light LED, LED aperture and other lighting products.

Send Inquiry

ZhangFuqin

Ms. ZhangFuqin

Email:

amywu@byt-light.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0755-89752405

Fax:86-0755-89752207

Mobile Phone:+8615815584344

Email:amywu@byt-light.com

Address: Building No. 1 Lane 1 Liuwu Nanlian The Fifth Industry Area , Longgang, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.bestsmd.com