Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
ZhangFuqin Ms. ZhangFuqin
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Shenzhen Best LED Opto-electronic Co.,Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > ИК-ПОДСВЕТКОЙ > 3528 СМД ИК-СВЕТОДИОДОВ

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

3528 СМД ИК-СВЕТОДИОДОВ

Категория продукта 3528 СМД ИК-СВЕТОДИОДОВ, мы специализированные производители из Китая, 3528 СМД ИК-СВЕТОДИОДОВ, 3528 SMD СВЕТОДИОДНЫЕ поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты 3528 СМД СИД ИК 850nm R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • 3528 PLCC2 690 нм, 700 нм, красный светодиод

    3528 PLCC2 690 нм, 700 нм, красный светодиод

    • марка: BestLED

    • Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 7000000000 pcs/week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008

    - 3528 SMD IR LED - 3528FIRC-70L14I100 Инфракрасный инфракрасный светодиод 810 нм применяется для мониторинга инфракрасного освещения, распознавания диафрагмы, оплаты лица, инфракрасного сенсорного экрана, измерения и контроля, термопринтера и другой электроники. Рядом с инфракрасной LED высокой мощности 720nm / 810nm...

    • 940nm IR LED 3528 SMD LED 0.4W

    940nm IR LED 3528 SMD LED 0.4W

    • марка: BestLED

    • Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 7000000000 pcs/week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008

    - 3528 SMD LED - 3528IRC-94L16I120 Является ли это малой мощностью 940 нм ИК-светодиод не может удовлетворить ваши требования? Свяжитесь с нами для этого! Мы упаковали эти 940нм инфракрасные светодиоды с 0,4 Вт светодиодными оголенными матрицами, которые могут легко справиться с более высокой производительностью для...

    • ИК-светодиод 850 нм 3528 SMD LED 0,4 Вт Tyntek

    ИК-светодиод 850 нм 3528 SMD LED 0,4 Вт Tyntek

    • марка: BestLED

    • Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 7000000000 pcs/week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 4000 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008

    Мы используем Tyntek (от Тайваня) 16 мил чипа большого размера для производства этого м edium мощности инфракрасных 850нм светодиода с 0,4 Вт. Это может гарантировать, что ИК- светодиод 3528 smd с 850 нм является отличным ИК-светодиодом по стабильности и стабильности. , Максимальный рабочий ток до 120 мА. Эти...

    • 940nm IR LED Большой размер 3528 PLCC2 LED

    940nm IR LED Большой размер 3528 PLCC2 LED

    • марка: BestLED

    • Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 7000000000 pcs/week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008

    - 3528 SMD IR LED - 3528IRC-94L16I120 Вам нужен ИК-светодиод 940 нм для вашего проекта? Свяжитесь с нами для более подробной информации! Как мы знаем, чем больше размер светодиода, тем больше сила тока этого светодиода. Инфракрасные светодиоды 940 нм и 850 нм широко используются в камерах видеонаблюдения, системах...

    • 3528+940nm+LED+Light+with+0.3W+Tyntek+Chip

    3528+940nm+LED+Light+with+0.3W+Tyntek+Chip

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.03 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: BestLED

    • Подробности Упаковки: Carton+box

    • Способность поставки: 7000000000 pcs/week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 4000 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008

    • 3528 SMD из светодиодов 0,1 Вт 120 градусов чип 940 нм

    3528 SMD из светодиодов 0,1 Вт 120 градусов чип 940 нм

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.02 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: BestLED

    • Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 7000000000 pcs/week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 4000 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008

    Этот СИД ИК был упакован Tyntek чип(из Тайваня) , который обладает высокой радиации и высокой стабильностью. 3528 СМД ИК-подсветкой имеют широко угол наблюдения, но люди до сих пор не могу увидеть его невооруженным глазом. Эта характеристика делает 3528 СИД 940nm очень подходит для скрытности наблюдения, ночного...

    • 3528 SMD 850nm IR LED 0.2W Tyntek chip

    3528 SMD 850nm IR LED 0.2W Tyntek chip

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.03 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: BestLED

    • Подробности Упаковки: Carton box

    • Способность поставки: 7000000000 pcs/week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 4000 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008

    Do you want to see more clear form the night vision camera? Then build the 3528 SMD IR LED with 850nm IR LED for your camera. Because in the same camera, the sensitivity of the 850nm LED will better than 940nm LED 10 times or more, and the transmitting power can be larger, the transmitting distance can be longer....

    • Infrared 850nm LED 3528 0.3W Tyntek chip

    Infrared 850nm LED 3528 0.3W Tyntek chip

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.06 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: BestLED

    • Подробности Упаковки: Carton box

    • Способность поставки: 7000000000 pcs/week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 4000 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008

    With this 3528 SMD IR LED with 850nm, you can build a night vision camera as you want. Other than that this IR LED are also work well for most of the IR systems including remote control and touch-less object sensing. Detail of our product: Place of origin: Shenzhen, China (Mainland) Type: Infrared LED Working...

    • 850nm IR LED 3528 Emitting Diode 0.2W Tyntek

    850nm IR LED 3528 Emitting Diode 0.2W Tyntek

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.05 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: BestLED

    • Подробности Упаковки: Carton box

    • Способность поставки: 7000000000 pcs/week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 4000 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008

    As a 3528 SMD IR LED, it is a perfect IR LED for those luminous invisible light. Using the 850nm LED, you can see more clear from the night vision camera when you at a dark night. In addition, the emission power can be greater and the distance is farther by 850nm IR LED. Detail of our product: Place of origin:...

    • ИК СИД 3528 850нм с 0,1 Вт чип Tyntek

    ИК СИД 3528 850нм с 0,1 Вт чип Tyntek

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.02 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: BestLED

    • Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 7000000000 pcs/week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 4000 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008

    Оба ИК 850nm светодиод и ИК 940nm СИД общие применяется для камеры ночного видения или снять контроль. Так есть же размер, то вы должны быть удивлены, что разница между 3528 СМД ИК-светодиод 850нм и 3528 СМД ИК-светодиодов 940 нм? Тогда ответ: когда эти ИК СИД работая, вы можете увидеть небольшое красное свечение...

    • 940 нм LED 0,4 Вт 3528 СИД ИК чип Tyntek

    940 нм LED 0,4 Вт 3528 СИД ИК чип Tyntek

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.03 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: BestLED

    • Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 7000000000 pcs/week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 4000 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008

    3528 СИД ИК с 0,4 Вт 940нм светодиод длина волны значительно снижает цену для вас! Он имеет настолько много преимуществ таких как: экономия энергии, быстрая реакция и широкий радиации и 940 нм ИК свет имеет большую длину волны, чем видимый свет, что означает этот 3528 СМД ИК-подсветкой идеально подходит для CCTV...

    • 3528 SMD LED 0.2W 940nm Tyntek chip

    3528 SMD LED 0.2W 940nm Tyntek chip

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.02 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: BestLED

    • Подробности Упаковки: Carton box

    • Способность поставки: 7000000000 pcs/week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 4000 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008

    IR LED have the widely viewing angle, but people still can't see it through naked eyes. That makes 3528 940nm IR LED very suitable for stealth surveillance, night vision lighting applications, vehicle infrared monitoring, WI-FI intelligent remote control etc..This 3528 SMD IR LED was packaged by Tyntek chip(from...

Китай 3528 СМД ИК-СВЕТОДИОДОВ Поставщики

3528 СМД ИК-светодиодов поставщик из Китая.

Есть медный радиатор на нижней панели 3528 СИД, в то время как 3528 дно теплоотвода меди очень мала. Поэтому мы можем только поставлять мощность в 0,5 Вт для 3528 LED и может сделать СИД наивысшей мощности для 3528 СИД.

Мы производим и продаем 3528 СМД ИК-светодиодов, с длиной волны от 680nm-1550нм. В этой категории, мы главным образом Вводим два вида волн: 940 нм ИК-светодиод и ИК 850nm светодиод. Эти две волны являются наиболее часто используемых длинах волн в инфракрасном мониторинга. Все они могут быть использованы для мониторинга продукции.

Тогда какая разница между 940 нм LED и LED 850нм?

3528 IR LED


940 нм ИК-светодиодов совершенно невидимы невооруженным глазом, значит, Вы не можете ли 940нм работает или нет. Если вы смотрите его через некоторые устройства(например, камеры мобильного телефона), которые будут показывать какие-то фиолетовый или белый цвет света.


На 850нм инфракрасные светодиоды имеют очень легкий красновато-когда он работает, что означает, что вы можете увидеть, если 850нм индикатор работает.

При той же мощности, интенсивности излучения 850нм будет выше, чем 940 нм. Конечно, 940нм также имеет свои уникальные преимущества. Это невооруженным глазом не отличаются от работы или от работы, поэтому его применение широко используется во многих специальных рынках в современную эпоху.


Мы поставляем 3528 СМД ИК-светодиодов 940 нм и 850 нм 3528 СМД ИК-светодиодов продукты с разницей, например: 0,1 Вт 940 нм, 0,2 Вт 940 нм, 0,3 Вт 940 нм, 0,4 Вт 940 нм, 0,5 Вт 940 нм, 0,6 Вт 940 нм, 0,8 Вт 940 нм, 0,1 Вт 850 нм, 0,2 Вт 850 нм, 0,3 Вт 850 нм, 0,4 Вт 850 нм, 0,5 Вт 850 нм, 0.6 Вт 850 нм, 0,8 Вт 850nm и так далее.



Отправить Запрос

ZhangFuqin

Ms. ZhangFuqin

Электронная Почта:

amywu@byt-light.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0755-89752405

Fax:86-0755-89752207

Мобильный Телефон:+8615815584344

Электронная Почта:amywu@byt-light.com

Адрес Компании : Building No. 1 Lane 1 Liuwu Nanlian The Fifth Industry Area , Longgang, Shenzhen, Guangdong

мобильный сайт

http://ru.bestsmd.com

http://www.bestsmd.com
Home > Products > IR LED > 3528 SMD IR LED
Product Categories
Online Service
Contact Now

3528 SMD IR LED

Product categories of 3528 SMD IR LED, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 3528 SMD IR LED, 3528 SMD LED suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of 3528 SMD 850Nm IR LED R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
3528 PLCC2 690nm 700nm Red IR LED

Brand: BestLED

Packaging: Carton box

Supply Ability: 7000000000 pcs/week

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008

3528 SMD IR LED 3528FIRC 70L14I100 Infrared IR 810nm LED are applicable to monitor infrared lighting iris recognition face payment infrared touch screen measurement and control thermal printer and other electronic Near infrared LED high power 720nm...
China 3528 SMD IR LED of with CE
850nm IR LED 3528 SMD LED 0.4W Tyntek

Brand: BestLED

Packaging: Carton box

Supply Ability: 7000000000 pcs/week

Min. Order: 4000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008

We use Tyntek from Taiwan 16 mil large size chip to produce this medium power infrared 850nm LED with 0 4W That can make sure 3528 smd IR led with 850nm is a excellent IR LED in consistency and stability The maximum working current is up to 120mA...
China Manufacturer of 3528 SMD LED
940nm IR LED 3528 SMD LED 0.4W

Brand: BestLED

Packaging: Carton box

Supply Ability: 7000000000 pcs/week

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008

3528 SMD LED 3528IRC 94L16I120 Is it the small power 940nm IR LED cannot meet your requirement Contact us for these We packaged these 940nm infrared LED with 0 4W LED bare die which can easy to handle higher performance for this IR 3528 SMD LED SMD...
High Quality 3528 SMD 850Nm IR LED China Supplier
940nm IR LED Big Size  3528 PLCC2 LED

Brand: BestLED

Packaging: Carton box

Supply Ability: 7000000000 pcs/week

Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008

3528 SMD IR LED 3528IRC 94L16I120 Do you need some 940nm IR LED for your project Contact us for more detail As we know the more bigger size of the LED the more current of this LED can handle with 940nm and 850nm infrared LED are all widely used in...
High Quality 3528 IR LED 850Nm China Factory
3528 940nm LED Light with 0.3W Tyntek Chip

Unit Price: USD 0.03 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
4000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.03 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: BestLED

Packaging: Carton box

Supply Ability: 7000000000 pcs/week

Min. Order: 4000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008

3528 SMD IR LED is one of the smallest size light emitting diode This IR LED size is 3 5 2 8mm LED with 940nm wavelength which is has a longer wavelength than visible light That means 940nm LED can widely used in most of remote control systems such...
China Supplier of 3528 SMD IR LED
3528 SMD LED 0.1W 120 Degrees 940nm chip

Unit Price: USD 0.02 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
4000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.02 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: BestLED

Packaging: Carton box

Supply Ability: 7000000000 pcs/week

Min. Order: 4000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008

This IR LED was packaged by Tyntek chip from Taiwan which has high radiation and high stability 3528 SMD IR LED have the widely viewing angle but people still can t see it through naked eyes This characteristic makes 3528 940nm LED very suitable for...
China Factory of 3528 SMD LED
3528 SMD 850nm IR LED 0.2W Tyntek chip

Unit Price: USD 0.03 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
4000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.03 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: BestLED

Packaging: Carton box

Supply Ability: 7000000000 pcs/week

Min. Order: 4000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008

Do you want to see more clear form the night vision camera Then build the 3528 SMD IR LED with 850nm IR LED for your camera Because in the same camera the sensitivity of the 850nm LED will better than 940nm LED 10 times or more and the transmitting...
3528 SMD 850Nm IR LED Made in China
Infrared 850nm LED 3528 0.3W Tyntek chip

Unit Price: USD 0.06 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
4000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.06 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: BestLED

Packaging: Carton box

Supply Ability: 7000000000 pcs/week

Min. Order: 4000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008

With this 3528 SMD IR LED with 850nm you can build a night vision camera as you want Other than that this IR LED are also work well for most of the IR systems including remote control and touch less object sensing Detail of our product Place of...
Professional Manufacturer of 3528 IR LED 850Nm
3528 SMD LED 0.2W 940nm Tyntek chip

Unit Price: USD 0.02 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
4000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.02 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: BestLED

Packaging: Carton box

Supply Ability: 7000000000 pcs/week

Min. Order: 4000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008

IR LED have the widely viewing angle but people still can t see it through naked eyes That makes 3528 940nm IR LED very suitable for stealth surveillance night vision lighting applications vehicle infrared monitoring WI FI intelligent remote control...
Leading Manufacturer of 3528 SMD IR LED
850nm IR LED 3528 Emitting Diode 0.2W Tyntek

Unit Price: USD 0.05 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
4000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.05 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: BestLED

Packaging: Carton box

Supply Ability: 7000000000 pcs/week

Min. Order: 4000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008

As a 3528 SMD IR LED it is a perfect IR LED for those luminous invisible light Using the 850nm LED you can see more clear from the night vision camera when you at a dark night In addition the emission power can be greater and the distance is farther...
Professional Supplier of 3528 SMD LED
IR LED 3528 850nm with 0.1W Tyntek chip

Unit Price: USD 0.02 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
4000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.02 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: BestLED

Packaging: Carton box

Supply Ability: 7000000000 pcs/week

Min. Order: 4000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008

Both of 850nm IR LED and 940nm IR LED are common applied to the night vision camera or remove control Since the got a same size then you must be wondering what is the difference between the 3528 SMD IR LED 850nm and 3528 SMD IR LED 940nm Then answer...
940nm LED 0.4W 3528 IR LED Tyntek Chip

Unit Price: USD 0.03 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
4000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.03 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: BestLED

Packaging: Carton box

Supply Ability: 7000000000 pcs/week

Min. Order: 4000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008

3528 IR LED with 0 4W 940nm LED wavelength greatly reduces the cost for you It have so many advantages like Energy saving quick response and wide radiation and the 940nm IR light has the longer wavelength than visible light which means this 3528 SMD...
China 3528 SMD IR LED Suppliers
3528 SMD IR LED supplier from China.

There are copper heatsink on the bottom of the 3528 LED, while the 3528 bottom heat sink copper is very small. That's why we only can supply the power within 0.5W for the 3528 LED and can do High Power LED for the 3528 LED.

We produce and sell 3528 SMD IR LED, which is with the wavelength from 680nm-1550nm. In this category, we mainly introduce the two kinds of wavelengths: 940nm IR LED and 850nm IR LED. These two wavelengths are the most commonly used wavelengths in infrared monitoring. They all can be used to monitor products.

Then what is the difference between 940nm LED and 850nm LED?

3528 IR LED


940nm infrared LEDs are totally invisible to the naked eye, which means you can't see whether the 940nm working or not. Unless you watch it through some device(like phone's camera), which will show some purple or white color light.


The 850nm infrared LEDs have a very slight reddish when it's working, which means you can see if the 850nm LED is working.

Under the same power, radiation intensity of 850nm will be higher than the 940nm. Of course, 940nm also has its own unique advantages. It is the naked eye that is indistinguishable from work or from work, therefore, its application has been widely used in many special markets in the modern era.


We supply the 3528 940nm SMD IR LED and 3528 850nm SMD IR LED products with difference power, such as: 0.1W 940nm, 0.2w 940nm, 0.3w 940nm, 0.4w 940nm, 0.5W 940nm, 0.6w 940nm, 0.8W 940nm, 0.1W 850nm, 0.2w 850nm, 0.3w 850nm, 0.4w 850nm, 0.5W 850nm, 0.6w 850nm, 0.8W 850nm and so on.



Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
ZhangFuqin Ms. ZhangFuqin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier