Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
ZhangFuqin Ms. ZhangFuqin
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Shenzhen Best LED Opto-electronic Co.,Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Полная длина волны СИД > 970nm СИД

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

970nm СИД

Категория продукта 970nm СИД, мы специализированные производители из Китая, 970nm СИД, 970nm ИК-подсветкой поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты 970nm Инфракрасный светодиод R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • 970-980nm ИК LED 3528 SMD LED 0.3W

    970-980nm ИК LED 3528 SMD LED 0.3W

    • марка: BestLED

    • Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 7000000000 pcs/week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008

    - 970 нм светодиод - 3528FIRC-97L14I100 Светодиод 970нм - это ИК-светодиод, длина волны которого больше, чем у светодиода 940нм. ИК (инфракрасные) светодиоды 970-980nm Мощные ИК (инфракрасные) светодиоды (светодиоды, излучатели) от BESTLED Opto Semiconductors. 3528FIRC-97L14I100 - это инфракрасный светодиод небольшой...

    • 1W 970nm Инфракрасный светодиодный 3мм светодиодный синий объектив H4.5mm

    1W 970nm Инфракрасный светодиодный 3мм светодиодный синий объектив H4.5mm

    • марка: BestLED

    • Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 7000000000 pcs/week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008

    - Светодиод 970нм - 3104IRBT-97L / 42I250-60A Это светодиод 970нм с мощностью 1 Вт для светодиода сквозного отверстия. Как правило, светодиоды 1W имеют ручку около 350 мА, когда они упакованы в корпус SMD LED, который имеет тепловое вонь на нижней части корпуса SMD LED для подачи тепла. Но, когда этот 1W светодиодный...

    • 970nm LED - 2835 SMD IR LED 0.3W

    970nm LED - 2835 SMD IR LED 0.3W

    • марка: BestLED

    • Подробности Упаковки: Carton box

    • Способность поставки: 7000000000 pcs/week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008

    When we choose the visible emitting diode, there are too much SMD LED for choose so that it's hard to decide which factory can be trust. The best way to find the good quality of LED is according to which Chip brand is the factory used for production. That is the same with the 850nm SMD LED, 940nm SMD LED, 850nm...

Китай 970nm СИД Поставщики

970nm светодиоды являются одним из инфракрасный светодиод(ИК СИД). Так же, как СИД 940nm, люди не могут знать его работать или нет невооруженным глазом. Если вы действительно хочу знать, вы можете открыть камеру телефона, с таким образом,Вы можете увидеть маленькое светлое пятно на камеру телефона.


Общие инфракрасных светодиодов, как: 970nm ИК-светодиод, лазер 980nm ИК-подсветкой, 990nm ИК-подсветкой и так далее.

Мы поставляем различные 970nm ИК светодиодной продукции(Инфракрасный светодиод). В том числе через-отверстие СИД 970nm, СМД 970nm Сид и высокомощные 970nm СИД. Мы можем также произвести 970nm СИД согласно Вашему требованию.



Для через-отверстие светодиод 970nm СИД,

Мы можем изменить форму, угол освещения, количество источник излучения, плоские-контактный LED и плетеные СИД. Такие как: инфракрасная 5мм 970nm СИД с 5 градусов, инфракрасный 5мм 970nm СИД с 20 градусов, инфракрасный 5мм 970nm СИД с 30 градусов, инфракрасный 5мм 970nm СИД с 45 градусов, инфракрасный 5мм 970nm СИД с 60 градусов, инфракрасный 5мм 970nm с 90 градусов, инфракрасный 5мм 970nm СИД с 120 градусов. Инфракрасный 3мм 970nm СИД с 3 градусов, ИК-3мм 970nm СИД с 20 градусов, ИК-3мм 970nm СИД с 30 градусов, ИК-3мм 970nm СИД с 45 градусов, ИК-3мм 970nm СИД с 60 градусов, ИК-3мм 970nm с 90 градусов, инфракрасная 3мм 970nm СИД с 120 градусов и так далее.

Есть много других форм или цвет объектив для вашего выбора. Индивидуальные инфракрасные светодиоды доступны


Для СИД SMD СИД 970nm,

Мы можем поставить двойной-чип инфракрасный светодиод, три-чип инфракрасный светодиод, мульти-чип инфракрасный светодиод, высоковольтный светодиод, мигающий инфракрасный светодиод и различные размеры SMD светодиодов. Например: 3528 СМД ИК-970nm СИД, СИД 2835 SMD инфракрасный 970nm СИД, СИД SMD 3014 970nm инфракрасный светодиод, 1206 СМД 970nm инфракрасный светодиод, инфракрасный светодиод 3020 СМД 970nm.
Есть также много других форм, чтобы выбрать, как 5050 СМД ИК СИД, СИД SMD 5730 СИД инфракрасного датчика ECT. Вы можете выбрать любой из них по Вашему требованию.

Мы сделаем высокотемпературного испытания сопротивления и 10 часов-старения лечения до продукта из фабрики, которая может обеспечить стабилность каждого продукта.

Наши продукты СИД имеют 5-летнюю гарантию.

Мы являемся лучшим поставщиком для вашего светодиода.



Отправить Запрос

ZhangFuqin

Ms. ZhangFuqin

Электронная Почта:

amywu@byt-light.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0755-89752405

Fax:86-0755-89752207

Мобильный Телефон:+8615815584344

Электронная Почта:amywu@byt-light.com

Адрес Компании : Building No. 1 Lane 1 Liuwu Nanlian The Fifth Industry Area , Longgang, Shenzhen, Guangdong

мобильный сайт

http://ru.bestsmd.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ZhangFuqin Ms. ZhangFuqin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Best LED Opto-electronic Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Full Wavelength LED > 970nm LED

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

970nm LED

Product categories of 970nm LED, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 970nm LED, 970nm IR LED suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of 970nm Infrared LED R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • 970-980nm IR LED 3528 SMD LED 0.3W

    970-980nm IR LED 3528 SMD LED 0.3W

    • Brand: BestLED

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 7000000000 pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008

    970nm LED 3528FIRC 97L14I100 970nm led is a IR LED that have a longer wavelength than 940nm LED IR infrared LEDs 970 980nm High power IR infrared LEDs Light Emitting Diodes Emitter from BESTLED Opto Semiconductors 3528FIRC 97L14I100 is a small power Infrared LED that the material is AlGaAs Si Chips We using the 99 99...

    • 1W 970nm Infrared LED 3mm LED Blue Lens H4.5mm

    1W 970nm Infrared LED 3mm LED Blue Lens H4.5mm

    • Brand: BestLED

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 7000000000 pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008

    970nm LED 3104IRBT 97L 42I250 60A This is 970nm LED with 1W high output for through hole LED Normally 1W LED have handle about 350mA current when they packaged with SMD LED case that have a heat stink on the bottom of the SMD LED case for heat dispation But when this 1W LED bare die was packaged by through hole LED...

    • 970nm LED - 2835 SMD IR LED 0.3W

    970nm LED - 2835 SMD IR LED 0.3W

    • Brand: BestLED

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 7000000000 pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008

    When we choose the visible emitting diode there are too much SMD LED for choose so that it s hard to decide which factory can be trust The best way to find the good quality of LED is according to which Chip brand is the factory used for production That is the same with the 850nm SMD LED 940nm SMD LED 850nm Through...

China 970nm LED Suppliers

970nm LEDs are one of infrared LED(IR LED). Same as the 940nm LED, people also can't know it work or not by naked eyes. If you really wanted to know, you can open your phone camera, with this way,you can see the little light spot on your phone camera.


Common infrared LEDs are like: 970nm IR LED, 980nm IR LED, 990nm IR LED and so on.

We supply variety of 970nm IR LED(Infrared LED) products. Including Through-hole 970nm LED, SMD 970nm LED and high-power 970nm LED. We can also produce 970nm LED according to your requirement.



For the Through-hole Light Emitting Diode 970nm LED,

We can customize the shape, the lighting angle, the number of emitting source, the flat pin LED and braided LED. Such as: infrared 5mm 970nm LED with 5 degree, infrared 5mm 970nm LED with 20 degree, infrared 5mm 970nm LED with 30 degree, infrared 5mm 970nm LED with 45 degree, infrared 5mm 970nm LED with 60 degree, infrared 5mm 970nm with 90 degree, infrared 5mm 970nm LED with 120 degree. Infrared 3mm 970nm LED with 3 degree, infrared 3mm 970nm LED with 20 degree, infrared 3mm 970nm LED with 30 degree, infrared 3mm 970nm LED with 45 degree, infrared 3mm 970nm LED with 60 degree, infrared 3mm 970nm with 90 degree, infrared 3mm 970nm LED with 120 degree ect.

There are many other shapes or color of lens for your choose. Customized infrared LED are available


For the SMD LED 970nm LED,

We can supply dual-chip infrared LED, three-chip infrared LED, multi-chip infrared LED, high voltage LED, flashing infrared LED and variety of size SMD LED. For instance: 3528 SMD infrared 970nm LED, 2835 SMD infrared 970nm LED, 3014 SMD infrared 970nm LED, 1206 SMD infrared 970nm LED, 3020 SMD infrared 970nm LED.
There are also have many other shapes to choose, like the 5050 SMD infrared LED, the 5730 SMD infrared LED ect. You can choose any one of them for your requirement.

We will do the High temperature resistance testing and 10 hours ageing treatment before the product out off the factory, which can ensure the stability of each product.

Our LED products have 5 year warranty.

We are the best supplier for your light-emitting diode.



Send Inquiry

ZhangFuqin

Ms. ZhangFuqin

Email:

amywu@byt-light.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0755-89752405

Fax:86-0755-89752207

Mobile Phone:+8615815584344

Email:amywu@byt-light.com

Address: Building No. 1 Lane 1 Liuwu Nanlian The Fifth Industry Area , Longgang, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.bestsmd.com