Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
ZhangFuqin Ms. ZhangFuqin
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Shenzhen Best LED Opto-electronic Co.,Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Зеленый SMD из светодиодов > Зеленый SMD 2835 СИД

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Зеленый SMD 2835 СИД

Категория продукта Зеленый SMD 2835 СИД, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Зеленый SMD 2835 СИД, Высокий люмен 2835 SMD светодиодные зеленый поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты 2835 SMD вело обломок epistar R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Супер Яркий 520-525нм Зеленый SMD LED 0.5W

    Супер Яркий 520-525нм Зеленый SMD LED 0.5W

    • марка: BestLED

    • Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 7000000000 pcs/week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 4000 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008

    - 2835 Зеленый SMD светодиод - 2835LGC52D28-22 520-525 нм зеленый SMD светодиод - самый популярный светодиод в зеленом светодиоде. Что может быть использовано в таких проектах, как: светодиодный индикатор, светодиодная подсветка, светодиодный декоративный свет. Как мы можем видеть на картинке, внутри светодиода SMD...

    • 500nm 2835 Зеленый SMD LED 2-светодиодный чип

    500nm 2835 Зеленый SMD LED 2-светодиодный чип

    • марка: BestLED

    • Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 7000000000 pcs/week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 4000 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008

    -2835 Зеленый SMD LED- 2835PGC-50D15LI60-22 Как вы можете видеть на картинке, внутри SMD LED 2835 есть 2 микросхемы. Обычно для освещения мы просто помещаем один светодиодный оголовок. Но для некоторых проектов и применений освещения потребуется более мощный зеленый светодиод SMD, чтобы выдерживать больший ток и...

    • 555nm LED - 2835 SMD LED 550nm

    555nm LED - 2835 SMD LED 550nm

    • марка: BestLED

    • Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 7000000000 pcs/week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008

    - 2835 Зеленый SMD светодиод - 2835LGC-55D5L1W Как известно, цвет света зависит от длины волны светодиода. Например, когда свет фиолетовый, длина волны будет в диапазоне 365-400 нм. Если освещение зеленое, длина волны этого зеленого светодиода будет примерно 520–575 нм. С увеличением длины волны, цвет будет более...

    • 2835 Желто-зеленый SMD LED 565-575нм 3,0 В

    2835 Желто-зеленый SMD LED 565-575нм 3,0 В

    • марка: BestLED

    • Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 7000000000 pcs/week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 4000 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008

    - 2835 Зеленый SMD светодиод - 2835LGC-570L-22 Светодиодная микросхема с длиной волны 565 нм-575 нм излучает зеленый светодиод. Даже мы называем его зеленым светодиодом, но цвет на самом деле не совпадает с цветом 520-525 нм. Как известно, светодиод 590нм - это желтый светодиод. Светодиод 575нм будет ближе к длине...

    • Зеленый светодиод 2835 SMD светодиодные высокая яркость 2.0 в

    Зеленый светодиод 2835 SMD светодиодные высокая яркость 2.0 в

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.015 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: BestLED

    • Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 7000000000 pcs/week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008

    - СИД 2835 SMD - 2835YGC-570 С Epistar чип зеленый, вы можете достичь яркости так же, как красный и желтый светодиод. Через три из этих светодиодный чип, вы можете производить Сид RGB ультра яркость или вы можете просто сделать это, чтобы быть двойной цвет Сид. Сравнить с нормально 570нм зеленый LED, 2835 YGC-570...

    • High Power 520nm Green 2835 SMD LED 1W

    High Power 520nm Green 2835 SMD LED 1W

    • марка: BestLED

    • Подробности Упаковки: Carton box

    • Способность поставки: 7000000000 pcs/week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 4000 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008

    The low power 2835 Green SMD LED can't meet your standard of LED lighting products? Try this one! With 520nm-525nm you will got a glorious Green color and the Ultra Bright LED for your LED project, which will definitely zing your product with the perfect quality of 2835 SMD LED! What are you waiting for? Contact us...

Китай Зеленый SMD 2835 СИД Поставщики

Зеленый SMD 2835 производитель светодиодов из Китая.


Там есть два вида напряжения на этот зеленый SMD СИД: 1.8-2.5 V и 2.8-3.5 в. напряжение желто-зеленого цвета SMD СИД(560 нм СИД-575nm СИД) составляет 1,8-2,5 в, они не являются нормальным продуктом, но они не могут быть проигнорированы. Большая часть напряжения зеленый SMD светодиоды 2.8-3.5 V, как извести 2835 СИД SMD, 2835 зеленым светодиодом.

В данном каталоге, мы главным образом вводим в зеленый 2835 SMD СИД видимого света. 2835 СИД SMD, Размер 2.8*3.5 мм. Для этого зеленый SMD СИД, мы можем упаковать в один чип 2835 SMD светодиодные или 2 фишки 2835 SMD светодиодов и мощность может быть 0,06 Вт 2835 SMD светодиодные зеленый, 0,1 Вт зеленый SMD 2835 СИД, 0.2 W 2835 Сид зеленого цвета SMD СИД, 0,5 Вт 2835 SMD светодиодные зеленый, 0,6 Вт 2835 SMD светодиодные зеленый, 0.8 Вт 2835 СИД SMD зеленый светодиод, 1 Вт зеленый SMD 2835 СИД, 3W Сид 2835 SMD светодиодные зеленый и так далее.

2835 green led

Зеленый SMD 2835 светодиод глубоко любят своих пользователей из-за малого размера, высокой bightnes и зеленый СИД SMD 2835 обладают охлаждения медный на дне, которые могут сделать продукт, чтобы выйти из тепла во времени.
Он часто используется в светодиодное освещение, светодиодные светильники, светодиодная подсветка, светодиодные панели фары, светодиодные мебель, ландшафт СИД растут свет СИД, свет заполнения СИД, СИД диафрагмы и других осветительных приборов.

Кроме того, этот зеленый 2835 SMD СИД имеет угол, как СИД через-отверстия, поэтому она принадлежит фары SMD СИД. Это лен на верхней части SMD СИД, который может сделать этот 2835 СИД SMD с углом 30 градусов, 60 градусов.



Весь из нашего продукта будут встречаться с Достигаемость, CE, Рош, SGS, EN62471 стандартам и имеют 5 лет гарантии.


Отправить Запрос

ZhangFuqin

Ms. ZhangFuqin

Электронная Почта:

amywu@byt-light.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0755-89752405

Fax:86-0755-89752207

Мобильный Телефон:+8615815584344

Электронная Почта:amywu@byt-light.com

Адрес Компании : Building No. 1 Lane 1 Liuwu Nanlian The Fifth Industry Area , Longgang, Shenzhen, Guangdong

мобильный сайт

http://ru.bestsmd.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ZhangFuqin Ms. ZhangFuqin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Best LED Opto-electronic Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Green SMD LED > 2835 Green SMD LED

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

2835 Green SMD LED

Product categories of 2835 Green SMD LED, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 2835 Green SMD LED, High lumens 2835 SMD LED Green suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of 2835 SMD LED Epistar Chip R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Super Bright 520-525nm Green SMD LED 0.5W

    Super Bright 520-525nm Green SMD LED 0.5W

    • Brand: BestLED

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 7000000000 pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 4000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008

    2835 Green SMD LED 2835LGC52D28 22 520 525nm green SMD LED are the most popular LED in green LED Which can be used in kinds of project like led indicator LED back light LED Decorative light As we can see in the picture there have two chips inside of the SMD LED Each one of the LED chip can handle more than 0 2W output...

    • 500nm 2835 Green SMD LED 2 Chips LED

    500nm 2835 Green SMD LED 2 Chips LED

    • Brand: BestLED

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 7000000000 pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 4000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008

    2835 Green SMD LED 2835PGC 50D15LI60 22 As you can see in the picture there have 2 chips inside of the 2835 SMD LED Normally we just put one single LED bare die inside for the lighting But for some lighting project and application there will need some higher power green SMD LED to handle more current and reach higher...

    • 555nm LED - 2835 SMD LED 550nm

    555nm LED - 2835 SMD LED 550nm

    • Brand: BestLED

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 7000000000 pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008

    2835 Green SMD LED 2835LGC 55D5L1W As we know the light color is depends of the wavelength of the LED Such as when the light is purple then the wavelength will be in the range of 365 400nm If the lighting is green then the wavelength of this green LED will be like 520nm 575nm With the wavelength getting longer the...

    • 2835 Yellow Green SMD LED 565-575nm 3.0V

    2835 Yellow Green SMD LED 565-575nm 3.0V

    • Brand: BestLED

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 7000000000 pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 4000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008

    2835 Green SMD LED 2835LGC 570L 22 565nm 575nm wavelength LED chip emits green LED color Even we name it as green LED but the color are not really the same as the 520 525nm LED s color As we know 590nm LED is a yellow LED 575nm LED will more close to the yellow LED s wavelength than 520nm LED So we can also call this...

    • Green LED 2835 SMD LED High Brightness 2.0V

    Green LED 2835 SMD LED High Brightness 2.0V

    • Unit Price: USD 0.015 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: BestLED

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 7000000000 pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008

    2835 SMD LED 2835YGC 570 With Epistar green chip you can reach the brightness same as the red and yellow LED chip Using three of these LED chip you can produce the RGB LED with ultra brightness or you can just make it to be a dual color LED Compare with the normally 570nm Green LED 2835 YGC 570 green SMD LED will have...

    • High Power 520nm Green 2835 SMD LED 1W

    High Power 520nm Green 2835 SMD LED 1W

    • Brand: BestLED

    • Packaging: Carton box

    • Supply Ability: 7000000000 pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 4000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008

    The low power 2835 Green SMD LED can t meet your standard of LED lighting products Try this one With 520nm 525nm you will got a glorious Green color and the Ultra Bright LED for your LED project which will definitely zing your product with the perfect quality of 2835 SMD LED What are you waiting for Contact us now...

China 2835 Green SMD LED Suppliers

2835 Green SMD LED manufacturer from China.


There have two kinds of the voltage on this Green SMD LED: 1.8-2.5V and the 2.8-3.5V. The voltage of yellow-Green Smd LED(560nm LED-575nm LED) is 1.8-2.5V, they are not the normal product, but they do can't be ignored. Most of the Green SMD LED's voltage are 2.8-3.5V, like 2835 lime SMD LED, 2835 green SMD LED.

In this catalog, we mainly introduce the 2835 Green SMD LED of visible light. 2835 SMD LED, size is 2.8*3.5mm. For this Green SMD LED, we can package with single chip 2835 SMD LED or 2 chips 2835 SMD LED and the power can be 0.06W 2835 Green SMD LED, 0.1W 2835 Green SMD LED, 0.2W 2835 Green SMD LED, 0.5W 2835 Green SMD LED, 0.6W 2835 Green SMD LED, 0.8W 2835 Green SMD LED, 1W 2835 Green SMD LED, 3W 2835 Green SMD LED and so on.

2835 green led

2835 Green SMD LED is deeply loved by their users because of the small size, the high bightnes and 2835 Green SMD LED have the cooling copper at the bottom, which can make the product to get out of the heat in time.
It is often used in LED lighting, LED Lamps, LED backlight, LED panel lights, LED furniture, landscape LED, grow light LED, fill light LED, LED aperture and other lighting products.

In addition, this 2835 Green SMD LED have the angle like the Through-hole LED so it belongs to the spotlight SMD LED. It have a len on the top of the SMD LED, which can make this 2835 SMD LED with angle like 30 degrees, 60 degrees.



All of our product are meet with Reach, CE, RoSH, SGS, EN62471 standards and have 5 years warranty.


Send Inquiry

ZhangFuqin

Ms. ZhangFuqin

Email:

amywu@byt-light.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0755-89752405

Fax:86-0755-89752207

Mobile Phone:+8615815584344

Email:amywu@byt-light.com

Address: Building No. 1 Lane 1 Liuwu Nanlian The Fifth Industry Area , Longgang, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.bestsmd.com